Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
News & Press: Members in the News

Business Administration Honor Society Inducts 40 at Chadron State College

Wednesday, December 9, 2015   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Melinda Dorning

By: John Axtell Posted at: 12/07/2015 10:16 AM

CHADRON – Chadron State College’s Kappa Kappa chapter of the Delta Mu Delta Honor Society for students in business administration inducted 40 new members during the fall semester.

The inductees were juniors and seniors as well as graduate students seeking a Master of Business Administration degree.

The inductions were conducted by co-advisers Dr. Barbara Limbach and Dr. Wendy Waugh and other business faculty.

Delta Mu Delta is an international honor society in business administration for business programs accredited by the Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs (ACBSP) at the bachelor’s and master’s level.

New members are offered lifetime recognition of outstanding academic achievements, eligibility to compete in the annual scholarship awards program, acknowledgement for federal employment, networking opportunities and lifetime contact through the annual Delta Mu Delta Vision newsletter.

Delta Mu Delta members will wear cords at graduation signifying their academic achievements.

The new members:

Graduate students

Robert Cinotto, Omaha, Neb.

Gilly Dijkhoff, Oranjestad, Aruba

Peter Drew, Fair Oaks Ranch, Texas

Tyson Evansen, West Sand Lake, Texas

Timothy Galt, Ithaca, N.Y.

Rodney Grayson, New Albany, Miss.

Kelsie Kadavy, Lincoln, Neb.

Adam Kennedy, Atlanta, Texas

Brittany Kihlthau, Gering, Neb.

Lori Lawson, Pierre, S.D.

Joni LeRette-Flores, Council Bluffs, Iowa

Monica Lewis, Cleveland, Ohio

Andrew Michel, Atwood, Colo.

Aileen Stellingwerf, Huntsville, Ala.

Justin Stonacek, Lincoln, Neb.

Anthony Tosh, Philadelphia, Penn.

Robert Wedge, Petaluma, Calif.


Mary Anthony, Memphis, Tenn.

Rebekah Anthony, Monument, Colo.

Darrell Birkhimer, Homer, Alaska

Teryn Blessin, Grennwood, Neb.

Susan Finley, Columbiana, Ala.

Kaylee Gaswick, Chadron, Neb.

Kelsey Kinney, Sturgis, S.D.

Lucia Klinkner, Molovata, Republic of Moldova

Cassandra Kuebler, Kearney, Neb.

Jaden Lacy, Juniata, Neb.

Jennifer Murray, Omaha, Neb.

Ashton Rose, Bayard, Neb.

Tommy Vail, Sidney, Neb.

Jin Zeng, Youngzhou


Nolan Adrian, Kimball, Neb.

Emily Blaha, Ord, Neb.

Leyna Brummels, Ewing, Neb.

Shayna Johnson, Laurel, Neb.

Nathaniel Jones, Papillion, Neb.

Molly O’Connell, Saint Onge, S.D.

Spencer Rien, Mitchell, Neb.

Mackenzie Smith, Mitchell, Neb.

Nicole Thramer, Bartlett, Neb.

  • The Alliance for Performance Excellence
  • Bloomberg Businessweek
  • Campus Labs
  • Capsim
  • CarringtonCrisp
  • Cengage Learning
  • CHEA International Quality Group
  • Chinese Management Association
  • Edevate
  • Eduvantis
  • ETS
  • Enactus
  • Global Academy of Financial Management International Board of Standards
  • Institute of Management Accountants
  • Interpretive Simulations
  • Keystone Academic Solutions
  • Latin American Council of Management Schools
  • Midstates Group
  • Peregrine Academic Services
  • PlanningShop
  • Project Management Institute
  • Skyfactor
  • PRME - Principles for Responsible Management Education
  • Worldstrides