Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
News & Press: Members in the News

Seward County Community College/Area Technical School Recognizes New Members of Kappa Beta Delta

Saturday, November 2, 2013   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Melinda Dorning

From the High Plains Daily Online — Leader & Times

Kappa Beta Delta is an ACBSP (Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs) affiliated honor society, which recognizes students with outstanding academic achievement and is exclusive to business students. New members at Seward County Community College/Area Technical School are Olatunde Olasunkanmi, Liberal; Tot Nguyen, Liberal; Larrisa Batterton, Ulysses; Vanessa Medina, Liberal; Mayra Gonzalez, Hooker, Okla.; Cruz Lozoya, Liberal; Juan Meza, Liberal; Brianna Fernandez, Perryton, Texas; Andres Escalante, Liberal; and Karyn Heitschmidt, Turpin, Okla. Courtesy photo by Makiah Adams

  • The Alliance for Performance Excellence
  • Bloomberg Businessweek
  • Campus Labs
  • Capsim
  • CarringtonCrisp
  • Cengage Learning
  • CHEA International Quality Group
  • Chinese Management Association
  • Eduvantis
  • ETS
  • Enactus
  • Global Academy of Financial Management International Board of Standards
  • Institute of Management Accountants
  • Interpretive Simulations
  • Keystone Academic Solutions
  • Latin American Council of Management Schools
  • Midstates Group
  • Peregrine Academic Services
  • PlanningShop
  • Project Management Institute
  • Skyfactor
  • PRME - Principles for Responsible Management Education
  • Worldstrides