Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Committees: Teaching Excellence Award

ACBSP is the only specialized accrediting body for business schools that presents an award recognizing excellence in teaching that is open to the entire membership.


ACBSP recognizes the significance of the classroom teacher to the mission of degree-granting institutions. It is for this reason that the Associate and Baccalaureate/Graduate Degree Boards of Commissioners have established a Teaching Excellence Award to recognize diverse individuals who exemplify excellence in teaching.

Application and Eligibility

Complete program details, eligibility requirements, and application can be found on the Teaching Excellence Award page.

MORE INFORMATION: We invite your questions and comments. They may be directed to the Member Services Manager, or 913-339-9356.

Board Liaison
Earl H. Godfrey CPA CGMA
Deborah M. Gaspard
Benjamin Blackford
Charles Fazzi
A. Dale King
Perry G. Moore
Steven Nichols
Diane Riegal
Dewayne Thompson
Staff Liaison
Carmen Hayes


This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.