Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
ACBSP Regions: Great Lakes Council - Region 4
Group Pages

Region 4 

Thank you for attending our Regional Fall Conference! Please send any photos to marketing@acbsp.org. We'll add them to the ACBSP Photo Gallery. #ACBSPRegions

Our next regional meeting will be held during ACBSP Conference 2020, June 26-29 in Chicago. Visit https://acbspconference.org/ for the latest updates.


About Region 4
Great Lakes Council

The Great Lakes Council of Business Schools and Programs is a regional division of ACBSP. The following U.S. States are covered:

  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Minnesota
  • Michigan
  • Ohio
  • Wisconsin

Need the logo for your region? Visit our Logos & Guidelines page to download it.


Region Leadership
Chair Jeffrey Buck
jeffrey.buck@purdueglobal.edu
Purdue University Global
Phone: 765-602-1835
Chair-Elect Ronda Taylor
rtaylor141@ivytech.edu
Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana
Phone: 317-376-2335
Secretary Teresa Hutchinson
thutchinson@aiuniv.edu
American InterContinental University
Phone: 317-376-2335
Treasurer Paul Croitru
pcroitru@ccc.edu
City Colleges of Chicago, Wilbur Wright
Phone: 773-481-8327
Chief Strategic Planning Officer Dennis Brode
dennis.brode@sinclair.edu
Sinclair Community College
Phone: 937-512-3722
Immediate Past Chair Michelle Meyer
mimeyer@jjc.edu
Joliet Junior College
Phone: 815-729-9020 x 2322

Recent Blog Activity
Watch Keynote Speaker Lynn Child at the 2015 Region 4 Conference
Post by Region 4 , Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Blog: Region 4
Comments (0)   Subscribe
 View All Blogs »

Related Group News

Official Notice of 2018-19 ACBSP Call for Nominations
Posted in ACBSP News, Wednesday, October 24, 2018

2018 Official Call for Nominations The following notice is given as a call for nominations for candidates for the noted officer, director, commissioner, and Accreditation ... more »

 View All News »


This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.