Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
ACBSP Regions: Great Lakes Council - Region 4
Group Pages
The next Region 4 meeting will be held in Houston, Texas during ACBSP Conference 2019.
 
Click here for more information!

About Region 4
Great Lakes Council

The Great Lakes Council of Business Schools and Programs is a regional division of ACBSP. The following U.S. States are covered:

  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Minnesota
  • Michigan
  • Ohio
  • Wisconsin

Need the logo for your region? Visit our Logos & Guidelines page to download it.


Region Leadership
Chair Michelle Meyer
mimeyer@jjc.edu
Joliet Junior College
Phone: 815-729-9020 Ext. 2322
Chair-Elect Jeffrey Buck
jeffrey.buck@purdueglobal.edu
Purdue University Global
Phone: 765-602-1835
Secretary Ronda Taylor
rtaylor141@ivytech.edu
Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana
Phone: 317-376-2335
Treasurer Marsha (Marcy) Jance
mjance@iue.edu
Indiana University East
Phone: 765-973-8341
Chief Strategic Planning Officer Dennis Brode
dennis.brode@sinclair.edu
Sinclair Community College
Phone: 937-512-3722
Immediate Past Chair Scott Freehafer
freehafer@findlay.edu
The University of Findlay
Phone: 419-434-4002

Recent Blog Activity
Watch Keynote Speaker Lynn Child at the 2015 Region 4 Conference
Post by Region 4 , Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Blog: Region 4
Comments (0)   Subscribe
 View All Blogs »

Related Group News

Official Notice of 2018-19 ACBSP Call for Nominations
Posted in ACBSP News, Wednesday, October 24, 2018

2018 Official Call for Nominations The following notice is given as a call for nominations for candidates for the noted officer, director, commissioner, and Accreditation ... more »

 View All News »


This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.