Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Governance: Board of Directors
Related Group News

54 Colleges and Universities in Nine Countries Accredited or Reaffirmed by ACBSP
Posted in ACBSP News, Monday, May 21, 2018

The ACBSP accreditation process is based on the Baldrige Education Criteria for Performance Excellence. By evaluating aspects of leadership, strategic planning, relationships with stakeholders, quality ... more »

 View All News »

At Large - 2-Year
Lakshmy Sivaratnam
At Large - 2-Year
Kim Wong
At Large - 4-Year
Tilokie Depoo
At Large - 4-Year
Charles Fazzi
Mary Vaughan
Chair, Accreditation Governance Board
Anthony Negbenebor
Chair, Board of Commissioners - 2-Year
Gary C. Mrozinski
Chair, Board of Commissioners - 4-Year
Freda Hartman
Alejandro J. Cheyne Garcia
Ex-Officio - Executive Director/CEO
Jeffrey Alderman
Immediate Past Chair
Dewayne Thompson
Dennis Brode
Paul C. Stumb
Public Member
Hugh Hale
Public Member
Alex Perwich
Deborah Gaspard
Earl H. Godfrey CPA CGMA

  • The Alliance for Performance Excellence
  • Bloomberg Businessweek
  • Campus Labs
  • Capsim
  • CarringtonCrisp
  • Cengage Learning
  • CHEA International Quality Group
  • Chinese Management Association
  • Edevate
  • Eduvantis
  • ETS
  • Enactus
  • Global Academy of Financial Management International Board of Standards
  • Institute of Management Accountants
  • Interpretive Simulations
  • Keystone Academic Solutions
  • Latin American Council of Management Schools
  • Midstates Group
  • Peregrine Academic Services
  • PlanningShop
  • Project Management Institute
  • Skyfactor
  • PRME - Principles for Responsible Management Education
  • Worldstrides