Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
ACBSP Regions: Canadian Council - Region 11
Group Pages

Region 11 Fall Conference 

Kelowna, BC, Canada
Wednesday, November 7 – Friday, November 9, 2018

The Region 11 Fall Conference will be hosted by Okanagan School of Business. The conference venue and hotel is Hotel Eldorado.

Hotel Information - Hotel Eldorado, is the headquarters hotel for the 2018 Region 11 Fall Conference. Our group rates start at $135/night, plus applicable local taxes. 

Hotel Reservations - Please call 1-866-608-7500 to make your reservation, and use the group code “ACBSP, Canada Region Conference”.

Call for Presentations Form - Deadline: October 9, 2018

Student Showcase - Deadline: October 9, 2018

Tentative Agenda

Register Today!

About Region 11
Canadian Council

The Canadian Council of Business Schools and Programs is a regional division of ACBSP. The following provinces and territories are covered:

  • Alberta
  • British Columbia
  • Manitoba
  • New Brunswick
  • Newfoundland and Labrador
  • Nova Scotia
  • Northwest Territories
  • Nunavut
  • Ontario
  • Prince Edward Island
  • Quebec
  • Saskatchewan
  • Yukon

Need the logo for your region? Visit our Logos & Guidelines page to download it.

Region Leadership
Interim Chair Lori Becker
British Columbia Institute of Technology
Phone: 604-451-6788
Interim Chair-Elect Keith Seymour
Algonquin College
Phone: 613-727-4723 x6886
Interim Secretary Erin Creagh
Okanagan College
Phone: 250-762-5445
Interim Treasurer Helen Vallee
Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Phone: 604-599-2652
Immediate Past Chair Vacant

Recent Blog Activity
Region 11's First Annual Regional Fall Conference
Post by Membership, Friday, July 6, 2018
Comments (0)   Subscribe
 View All Blogs »

Related Group News

Official Notice of 2018-19 ACBSP Call for Nominations
Posted in ACBSP News, Wednesday, October 24, 2018

2018 Official Call for Nominations The following notice is given as a call for nominations for candidates for the noted officer, director, commissioner, and Accreditation ... more »

 View All News »


  • The Alliance for Performance Excellence
  • Bloomberg Businessweek
  • Campus Labs
  • Capsim
  • CarringtonCrisp
  • Cengage Learning
  • CHEA International Quality Group
  • Chinese Management Association
  • Eduvantis
  • ETS
  • Enactus
  • Global Academy of Financial Management International Board of Standards
  • Institute of Management Accountants
  • Interpretive Simulations
  • Keystone Academic Solutions
  • Latin American Council of Management Schools
  • Midstates Group
  • Peregrine Academic Services
  • PlanningShop
  • Project Management Institute
  • Skyfactor
  • PRME - Principles for Responsible Management Education
  • Worldstrides