Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Governance: Board of Directors
Related Group News

International Business Educators and Industry Leaders Comprise 2018-19 ACBSP Board of Directors
Posted in ACBSP News, Tuesday, August 7, 2018

OVERLAND PARK, KS, USA (August 6, 2018) The Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs (ACBSP), the only global accrediting body to accredit business, accounting, ... more »

 View All News »

At Large - 2-Year
Dennis Brode
At Large - 2-Year
Lakshmy Sivaratnam
At Large - 4-Year
Tilokie Depoo
At Large - 4-Year
Paul C. Stumb
At Large - 4-Year
Helen Vallee
Alejandro J. Cheyne Garcia
Chair, Accreditation Governance Board
Michelle E. Byrd
Chair, Board of Commissioners - 2-Year
Carol Ricke
Chair, Board of Commissioners - 4-Year
Brad Kleindl
Kim Wong
Ex-Officio - Executive Director/CEO
Jeffrey Alderman
Immediate Past Chair
Mary Vaughan
Public Member
Hugh Hale
Public Member
Alex Perwich
Representative, Council of Regional Presidents
Gary C. Mrozinski
Deborah M. Gaspard
Earl H. Godfrey CPA CGMA
Bruce R. Stetar

  • The Alliance for Performance Excellence
  • Bloomberg Businessweek
  • Campus Labs
  • Capsim
  • CarringtonCrisp
  • Cengage Learning
  • CHEA International Quality Group
  • Chinese Management Association
  • Edevate
  • Eduvantis
  • ETS
  • Enactus
  • Global Academy of Financial Management International Board of Standards
  • Institute of Management Accountants
  • Interpretive Simulations
  • Keystone Academic Solutions
  • Latin American Council of Management Schools
  • Midstates Group
  • Peregrine Academic Services
  • PlanningShop
  • Project Management Institute
  • Skyfactor
  • PRME - Principles for Responsible Management Education
  • Worldstrides