Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
$20.12 in 2012

In September 2011, ACBSP introduced the "$20.12 for 2012” initiative as a final push for the Developing Global Business Leaders campaign. The initiative provided a uniquely accessible opportunity for individuals to support ACBSP’s vision of excellence in business education, and to become investors in the leadership of tomorrow. This initiative was a featured part of the 2012 ACBSP Annual Conference in Baltimore, Maryland, as described in the Summer 2012 ACBSP Update. Thank you to all our members who donated to this initiative. Those individuals are:

Alfred E. Fabian

Fatemeh Zakery

Michael Magoon

Alfreda L. King

Felipe H. Chia

Michelle E. Byrd

Alimaa Jamiyansuren

Frances Charlene Conner

Mike O’Connell

Anita Jose

Hanora O'Sullivan

Morgan Clevenger

Anita R. Morgan

Harpal S. Grewal

Ounsa Achour

Annette Craven

Idalene Williams

Pat Rucker

B V Krishnamurthy

Jacob Ogunlade

Paul Sears

Betty Kane

Jan W. Duggar

Paul Wyant

Bruce Stetar

Janice Stoudemire

Randal J. Zimmermann

Bruce Stetar

Jeremy Cripps

Richard Puetz

C. J. Kuncheria

Jim Bryant

Robert Deadman

Charles Beem

Jim Woolen

Roberta Grossi

Chinyere E. Egbe

Joe Blankenship

Robin K. Sronce

Dalton Bigbee

John and Linda Ribezzo

Ron DeYoung

Daryl Hansen

John Espey

Rosemary C. Keasey

David V. Rudd

John Millar

Shirly Kleiner

Dawn Edmiston

Josephine Kershaw

Shirly Kleiner

Debbie Gaspard

Katherine Causey

Susan M. Lapine

Dennis Brode

Lisa Cole

Teresita R. Ramirez

Dennis Brode

Lynette Yerbury

Thomas C. Head

Dewayne Thompson

Mandakh Burtgel Institute

Thomas Head

Diane Tyndall

Marcy Manning

Thomas Knothe

Dilshad Jalnawalla

Margrhetta B. Smith

Tiffany Todd

Doris Blanton

Mark Comstock

Timothy Bridges

E. Denise Smith

Michael L. Schirmer

Tina Shoemaker

Ed Vineyard

Mark Comstock

Trina Lynch-Jackson

European University

Michael L. Schirmer

Vasilis Botopoulos

  • The Alliance for Performance Excellence
  • Bloomberg Businessweek
  • Campus Labs
  • Capsim
  • CarringtonCrisp
  • Cengage Learning
  • CHEA International Quality Group
  • Chinese Management Association
  • Edevate
  • Eduvantis
  • ETS
  • Enactus
  • Global Academy of Financial Management International Board of Standards
  • Institute of Management Accountants
  • Interpretive Simulations
  • Keystone Academic Solutions
  • Latin American Council of Management Schools
  • Midstates Group
  • Peregrine Academic Services
  • PlanningShop
  • Project Management Institute
  • Skyfactor
  • PRME - Principles for Responsible Management Education
  • Worldstrides