Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Committee Meeting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

7/14/2015
When: 7/14/2015
9:00 AM
Contact: Maliha Khan
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Hello Everyone,
This is a reminder that the next Digital Media Communication Committee conference call is next week -- Tuesday, July 14th-- at 10:00 a.m. (EDT); 9:00 a.m. (CDT); 8:00 a.m. (MDT); 4:00 p.m. (CET) and 8:30 p.m. (IST).
 
To view the agenda, please see http://bit.ly/dmcagendas. You must log in to acbsp.org to view. The minutes from the June meeting are included as well. I will start post updates on our committee’s group page: http://bit.ly/1HSbQF8.
 
On Tuesday morning, please call: 877-805-0965 or 719-867-4948. When prompted, the passcode is: 3717615. This should be one of our shortest calls. Thanks!

- Maliha

  • AICPA
  • Bloomberg Businessweek
  • Campus Labs
  • Capsim
  • Cengage Learning
  • CEEMAN
  • Delta Mu Delta
  • Edevate
  • ETS
  • Enactus
  • Global Academy of Financial Management International Board of Standards
  • Institute of Management Accountants
  • Interpretive Simulations
  • Kappa Beta Delta
  • Keystone Academic Solutions
  • Latin American Council of Management Schools
  • LiveText
  • Peregrine Academic Services
  • PlanningShop
  • Project Management Institute
  • Rise Display
  • Sigma Beta Delta
  • The College Board
  • Worldstrides